MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL

CHRISTOPHER G. MILLER MAYOR

JAMES L. MCCARRON MAYOR PRO TEM

JAMES A. WIEPRECHT CITY MANAGER

BARRI R. AVALLONE TREASURER

CLARA KALMAN CLERK



COUNCIL MEMBERS

JUDITH K. FULLER DIANE A. FOSTER ELIZABETH W. CHANEY CHRISTOPHER R. TILLMAN

City of Taneytown Ethics Commission June 2, 2023 3:00 PM

The Taneytown Ethics Commission will conduct a meeting at 3:00 PM on June 2, 2023 to review candidate filings.

This meeting is open to the public.